How To Use Multiple User - LG G Pad

How To Use Multiple User - LG G Pad
How To Use Multiple User - LG G Pad

Learn how to use multiple user on your LG G Pad. You can add new users to the tablet to allow them to configure their own tablet settings, use their own storage space, and have their own app update privileges.

Note:

  • You can only add a new user when you logged in as Owner User.
  • Each user can configure and use their own content or data. However, they cannot change other users' settings (e.g.: Home screen settings, Sound settings, etc.).
  • The users share the battery, memory, and data usage with other users.
  • Only the tablet owner can use the menus related to the microSD card.
  • The language settings set by one user apply to all other users.
  • The alarm goes off at a set time regardless of the user who set the alarm time.
  • Events such as an message or calendar schedule are only notified to the relevant user.
  • Once a user starts printing a document using Mobile Print, the print job will continue even if the user is changed.
  • Data transfer or download, multimedia play, and communication services stop once the user is changed.

Help Us Grow

If you like this post, please share it with your friends.

You are free to copy and redistribute this article in any medium or format, as long as you keep the links in the articles or provide a link back to this page.

Subscribe to our mailing list

You may also like...